skip navigation

Dallas Penguins Win Three DSTHL Championship Series!

By DJHA, 04/07/15, 6:00AM CDT


Congratulations to the following Dallas Penguins teams who won the 2014-2015 DSTHL Championship:

U18 AA - Defeated the Allen Americans 2 games to 0
Bantam AA - Defeated the Texas Jr. Brahmas 2 games to 0
Bantam A - Defeated the McKinney Lightning 2 games to 0

There were also two teams that were finalists and competed in the championship series:

U16 AA - Runner up
Squirt A - Runner up (Consolation)

Congratulations again to all of our Dallas Penguins teams on a great season!