skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Houston Wild 18U AA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 30
W
Texas Tigers 18U AA
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
McKinney North Stars 18U AA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Texas Tigers 18U AA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Alaska Oilers AAA
VR - 2 - 211 Cowboys Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
OKC Oil Kings 18U AA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Houston Wild 18U AA
Final/OT
Wed Nov 14
W
McKinney North Stars 18U AA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Houston Wild 18U AA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Houston Wild 18U AA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Atlanta Phoenix 18U AA
Dr Pepper StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
Final/OT
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Portland Jr. Winterhawks
Dr Pepper StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Texas Tigers 18U AA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Houston Wild 18U AA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
OKC Oil Kings 18U AA
FINAL
Wed Jan 9 -
DJHA Alumni
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12
W
OKC Oil Kings 18U AA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ McKinney North Stars 18U AA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Texas Tigers 18U AA
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
@ Texas Tigers 18UAA
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
@ McKinney North Stars 18U AA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 9
L
@ OKC Oil Kings 18U AA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ OKC Oil Kings 18U AA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Team Wyoming 18U AA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Colorado Rampage 18U AA
3:45 PM MST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Chatfield Chargers 18U AA
9:45 PM MST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ McKinney North Stars 18U AA
8:00 AM CST